© 2016 by L.E.B. Glass Studio LLC proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle

L.E.B. GLASS

CLASS SCHEDULE

winter 2020

Call us to register

864.268.6049

 

 

 

 january 

 

Beginning Mosaics

 Saturday, January 11 

9:30 am - 11:30 am

Learn the glass mosaic technique, and create a large mosaic wall art with scrap glass.

$35

Fused Glass Candleholders 

 Saturday, January 18 

9:30 am - 11:30 am

Melt glass together to create a custom candle holder

to give as a gift, or enjoy on your table or mantle!

$55

Business Card Holder

 Sunday, January 19 

1:30 pm - 4 pm

*Intermediate Class*

Keep your business cards in a handmade holder, created by you!

$45

Feather Leaf Suncatcher 

 Saturday, January 25 

9:30 am - 12 noon

Create a whimsical suncatcher for your window!

$45

 

February

Jeweled Night Lights

 Saturday, February 1 

9:30 am - 12 noon

Foil and solder a nightlight to enjoy in your favorite room or hallway!

$55

Hanging Hearts

 Sunday, February 9 

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Foil and solder a 3D heart just in time for Valentine's Day!

$45

Stained Glass Collage

 Saturday, February 15 

9 am - 1 pm

Use scrap glass to create a large, unique piece of stained glass, designed by you.

$75

Enameling

 Sunday, February 16 

1:30 pm - 4 pm

Use powdered glass to make many projects; like plates and pendants.

$55

Dangling Suncatchers

 Saturday, February 22 

9:30 am - 11:30 am

Wire wrap a whimsical suncatcher!

$35

Magic Star Wands

 Saturday, February 29 

9:30 am - 12 noon

Use scrap glass to foil and solder a star to hang or use as a garden stake outside.

$45

 March

 

Mosaic Flower Pots

 Sunday, March 1 

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Mosaic a flower pot.

$35

Bird Bath Mosaics

 Saturday, March 14 

9:30 am - 12 noon

Popular LEB Glass Class!

Mosaic a bird bath for your garden or yard!

$75

* plus glass *

Park Benches

 Saturday, March 21 

9 am - 1 pm

Make a beautiful bench for your yard, garden, or walkway.

$125

* plus glass *

Fusing Glass Basics

Saturday, March 28 

9:30 am - 11:30 am 

Learn how to melt glass in this introductory fusing class, and create several projects!

$45

Beveled Crosses

Sunday, March 29 

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Use beveled glass, foil, and solder to make a beautiful cross suncatcher.

$45

 

 

L.E.B. GLASS STUDIO:

Private Lessons

 

L.E.B. Glass offers private lessons at the studio

Monday - Friday, 10am—3pm

and sometimes on Saturday.

Private lessons are $50 for a two-hour session.

Three sessions are recommended for a beginner to complete their first project.

All supplies are included except for glass.

 

Call to schedule-

864-268-6049

or email

lebglass@bellsouth.net