© 2016 by L.E.B. Glass Studio LLC proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle

L.E.B. GLASS

CLASS SCHEDULE

FAll 2019

Call us to register

864.268.6049

 

 october 

 

Jeweled Night Lights

 Saturday, October 5 

9:30 am - 12 noon

Foil and solder a beautiful stained glass nightlight.

$45

Fused Votive Candleholders 

 Saturday, October 19 

9:30 am - 11:30 am

Melt glass together to create a custom candle holder

to give as a gift, or enjoy on your table or mantle!

$55

11 x 14 Mosaics

 Sunday, October 20 

1:30 pm - 4 pm

Create mosaic wall art with scrap glass.

$35

Magic Star Wands

 Saturday, October 26 

9:30 am - 11:30 am 

Make a whimsical star to place in a yard, garden, or house plant!

$45

Stained Glass Collage

 Sunday, October 27 

1 pm - 4 pm

Use scrap glass and make a large suncatcher.

$75

 november 

Moravian Stars

 Friday, November 1 

9:30 am - 12 noon

Foil and solder a 3D Christmas Star to enjoy all year long.

$55

Fused Christmas Ornaments

 Saturday, November 2 

9:30 am - 11:30 am

Melt together christmas ornaments for you and to give as gifts!

$35

Enameling

 Sunday, November 3 

1:30 pm - 4 pm

Use powdered glass to make many projects; like plates and pendants.

$55

Holiday Porch Sign 

 Saturday, November 9 

9 am - 1 pm

Foil and solder, and use zinc to create a stunning

holiday sign for a festive addition to your porch

OR your yard!

$65

Fused Christmas Ornaments

 THURSDAY NIGHT, November 14 

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Melt together christmas ornaments for you and to give as gifts!

$35

Dichroic Pendants

 Saturday, November 16

9:30 am - 11:30 am 

Fuse beautiful pendants for yourself and as the

perfect handmade gifts!

$45

Fused Glass Cookie Plate

 Sunday, November 17 

1:30 am - 4 pm

Santa is coming to town!

Melt glass together to create a cookie plate  

to display your holiday treats!

$55

Snowflake Suncatchers

 Saturday, November 23 

9:30 am - 12 noon 

Foil and solder a snowflake suncatcher for your window.

$45

Jeweled Night Lights

 Sunday, November 24 

1:30 am - 4 pm

Foil and solder a beautiful stained glass nightlight.

$45

 December 

 

Moravian Stars

 Friday, December 6 

9:30 am - 12 noon

Foil and solder a 3D Christmas Star to enjoy all year long.

$55

Stained Glass Collage

 Saturday, December 7 

9 am - 1 pm

Use scrap glass to create a unique piece of stained glass.

$75

Christmas Suncatcher

 Sunday, December 8 

1:30 pm - 4 pm

Foil and solder a suncatcher for this holiday season.

$45

Fused Christmas Ornaments

Saturday, December 14 

9:30 am - 11:30 am 

Melt together christmas ornaments for you and to give as gifts!

$35

 

 

 Stained Glass Studio Time

 

Tuesday NIGHTS during Fall

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, September 17 - December 17

Come to the studio, and use our space and tools to work on your projects! This non-instructional work time is offered for the summer months.

Session 1 : September 17 - November 5 (8 weeks)

$100 CASH / $125 Credit or Debit

Session 2 : November 12 - December 17 (6 weeks)

$75 CASH / $100 Credit or Debit 

Both Sessions (14 weeks ): $150 CASH / $175 Credit or Debit

L.E.B. GLASS STUDIO:

Private Lessons

 

L.E.B. Glass offers private lessons at the studio

Monday - Friday, 10am—3pm

and sometimes on Saturday.

Private lessons are $50 for a two-hour session.

Three sessions are recommended for a beginner to complete their first project.

All supplies are included except for glass.

 

Call to schedule-

864-268-6049

or email

lebglass@bellsouth.net